•  
    CZV   DDI
    70 : 73
    Oct 13, Thu 21.00
  •  
    GSO   CZV
    83 : 85
    Oct 21, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   FCB
    76 : 65
    Oct 26, Wed 19.00
  •  
    PAO   CZV
    70 : 59
    Oct 28, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   BKN
    60 : 73
    Nov 4, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   PAR
    83 : 72
    Nov 7, Mon 21.00
  •  
    UNK   CZV
    65 : 62
    Nov 10, Thu 17.00
  •  
    CIB   CZV
    70 : 91
    Nov 12, Sat 19.00
  •  
    BRO   CZV
    78 : 79
    Nov 15, Tue 20.00
  •  
    CZV   EA7
    83 : 70
    Nov 17, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   KSK
    91 : 70
    Nov 21, Mon 18.00
  •  
    EFS   CZV
    100 : 79
    Nov 24, Thu 19.00
  •  
    OLP   CZV
    67 : 85
    Nov 28, Mon 18.00
  •  
    CZV   ZAL
    79 : 88
    Dec 2, Fri 19.00
  •  
    CZV   FMP
    93 : 62
    Dec 5, Mon 18.00
  •  
    FNB   CZV
    87 : 72
    Dec 8, Thu 19.45
  •  
    BUD   CZV
    54 : 77
    Dec 11, Sun 19.00
  •  
    CZV   MTA
    83 : 58
    Dec 15, Thu 20.00
  •  
    MZT   CZV
    73 : 83
    Dec 17, Sat 17.00
  •  
    OLY   CZV
    73 : 65
    Dec 20, Tue 20.00
  •  
    CZV   RMB
    82 : 70
    Dec 22, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CED   CZV
    91 : 95
    Dec 25, Sun 19.00
  •  
    CZV   CSK
    78 : 67
    Dec 29, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   ZAD
    113 : 65
    Jan 2, Mon 19.00
  •  
    ZAL   CZV
    61 : 77
    Jan 6, Fri 19.00
  •  
    MEG   CZV
    69 : 81
    Jan 9, Mon 18.00
  •  
    CZV   FNB
    75 : 73
    Jan 12, Thu 20.45
  •  
    CZV   KRK
    79 : 62
    Jan 15, Sun 17.00
  •  
    MTA   CZV
    67 : 71
    Jan 19, Thu 20.05
  •  
    IGK   CZV
    68 : 77
    Jan 21, Sat 17.00
  •  
    BKN   CZV
    69 : 87
    Jan 24, Tue 21.00
  •  
    CZV   PAO
    72 : 66
    Jan 26, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   MRN
    82 : 71
    Jan 30, Mon 18.00
  •  
    CZV   EFS
    72 : 86
    Feb 3, Fri 20.45
  •  
    PAR   CZV
    86 : 81
    Feb 5, Sun 18.00
  •  
    CSK   CZV
    102 : 80
    Feb 9, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   CIB
    69 : 56
    Feb 12, Sun 17.00
  •  
    KSK   CZV
    61 : 98
    Feb 14, Tue 18.00
  •  
    CZV   GSO
    - : -
    Feb 23, Thu 19.00
  •  
    CZV   OLP
    - : -
    Feb 27, Mon 18.00
  •  
    CZV   BRO
    - : -
    Mar 2, Thu 19.00
  •  
    FMP   CZV
    - : -
    Mar 6, Mon 21.00
  •  
    RMB   CZV
    - : -
    Mar 10, Fri 21.00
  •  
    CZV   BDV
    - : -
    Mar 13, Mon 21.00
  •  
    EA7   CZV
    - : -
    Mar 16, Thu 20.45
  •  
    CZV   OLY
    - : -
    Mar 22, Wed 19.00
  •  
    FCB   CZV
    - : -
    Mar 24, Fri 21.00
  •  
    CZV   UNK
    - : -
    Mar 31, Fri 19.00
  •  
    DDI   CZV
    - : -
    Apr 7, Fri 19.00
KK Crvena zvezda
VS
Galatasaray
23. Februar 2017.
19:00
1Crvena zvezda mts20/1
2Partizan NIS16/5
3Cedevita15/6
4Budućnost VOLI14/6
5Cibona11/9
6Igokea10/11
7Olimpija Ljubljana 
9/12
8Karpoš Sokoli9/12
9FMP8/13
10Mornar7/14
11Mega Leks7/14
12MZT Skopje Aerodrom 7/14
13Krka7/14
14Zadar6/15

Kalendar




Decembar
17
17.00
Sub
MZT Skopje : KK Crvena zvezda mts
Ticketing
Novembar
28
18.00
Pon
Olimpija Ljubljana : KK Crvena zvezda mts
Ticketing
Decembar
05
18.00
Pon
KK Crvena zvezda mts : FMP
Ticketing
Novembar
12
19.00
Sub
Cibona : KK Crvena zvezda mts
Ticketing
Novembar
21
18.00
Pon
KK Crvena zvezda mts : Karpoš Sokoli
Ticketing
Decembar
11
19.00
Ned
Budućnosti VOLI : KK Crvena zvezda mts
Ticketing
Decembar
25
19.00
Ned
Cedevita : KK Crvena zvezda mts
Ticketing
Novembar
07
21.00
Pon
KK Crvena zvezda mts : Partizan NIS
Ticketing
Januar
02
19.00
Pon
KK Crvena zvezda : Zadar
Ticketing
Januar
09
18.00
Pon
Mega Leks : KK Crvena zvezda
Ticketing
Januar
15
17.00
Ned
KK Crvena zvezda : Krka
Ticketing
Januar
21
17.00
Sub
Igokea : KK Crvena zvezda
Ticketing
Februar
12
17.00
Ned
KK Crvena zvezda : Cibona
Ticketing
Januar
30
18.00
Pon
KK Crvena zvezda : Mornar
Ticketing
Februar
05
18.00
Ned
Partizan : KK Crvena zvezda
Ticketing
Februar
14
18.00
Uto
Karpoš Sokoli : KK Crvena zvezda
Ticketing
Februar
27
18.00
Pon
KK Crvena zvezda : Olimpija
Ticketing
Mart
06
21.00
Pon
FMP : KK Crvena zvezda
Ticketing
Mart
13
21.00
Pon
KK Crvena zvezda : Budućnost Voli
Ticketing